December 7, 2022

3arabstar

healthy part of faith

WSU Cougars 2022-23 Basketball Schedule with times and TV

3 min read
Washington State Cougars

The Washington State Cougars basketball group is ready to establish on its finest season in over a ten years. We have an current schedule, which features commence occasions and tv protection for this period. (Updated 10/23/22)

Right after their 22-win time and Cinderella run to the NIT Semi-Closing, Kyle Smith’s Washington State Cougars are all set to acquire one more stage up in 2022-23.

We have the latest Washington State Cougars basketball plan with time (all Pacific Time Zone) and television information and facts.

Washington Point out Cougars Men’s Basketball Program

November 2022

Monday, November 7 vs. Texas Point out Bobcats, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, November 12 at Boise State Broncos, Idaho Central Arena, Boise, ID, 4:00 – TBD.

Tuesday, November 15 at Prairie Look at A&M Panthers, William Nicks Constructing, Prarie Watch, TX, 4:00 – TBD.

Monday, November 21 vs. Japanese Washington Eagles, Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Friday, November 25 vs. Detroit Mercy Titans, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

December 2022

Begin of Pac-12 Meeting frequent period.

Thursday, December 1 at Oregon Ducks – Matthew Knight Heart, Eugene, OR, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, December 4 vs. Utah Utes – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – ESPNU.

Wednesday, December 7 vs. Northern Kentucky Norse – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, December 10 vs. UNLV Runnin’ Rebels – Las Vegas Clash, MGM Grand Backyard garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 1:30 PM – FS1.

Sunday, December 18 vs. Baylor Bears – Pac-12 Coast-to-Coast Problem, American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX, 7:00 PM – ESPN or ESPN2.

Diamond Head Traditional – Honolulu, Hello, December 22-25

Thursday, December 22 vs. George Washington Colonials – Stan Sheriff Center, Honolulu, Hello, 6:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 23 vs. Pepperdine Waves or Hawaii Warriors – Stan Sheriff Heart, Honolulu, Hello, TBD – ESPN2.

Sunday, December 25 vs. TBD – Stan Sheriff Centre, Honolulu, Hi, TBD – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 30 vs. UCLA Bruins – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

January 2023

Sunday, January 1 vs. USC Trojans – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 12:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 5 at Arizona State Sunlight Devils – Desert Monetary Arena, Tempe, AZ, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, January 7 at Arizona Wildcats – McKale Center, Tuscon, AZ, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 12 at Brigham Youthful Cougars – J. Willard Marriott Centre, Provo, UT, 6:30 PM – ESPN Networks.

Wednesday, January 11 vs. California Golden Bears – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Saturday, January 14 vs. Stanford Cardinal – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 19 at Utah Utes – John M. Huntsman Heart, Salt Lake Town, UT, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, January 22 at Colorado Buffaloes – CU Events Center, Boulder, CO, 3:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 26 vs. Arizona Wildcats – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, January 28 vs. Arizona Condition Sun Devils – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – ESPNU.

February 2023

Thursday, February 2 at USC Trojans – Galen Centre, Los Angeles, CA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, February 4 at UCLA Bruins – Pauley Pavillion, Los Angeles, CA, 4:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 11 vs. Washington Huskies – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, February 16 vs. Oregon State Beavers – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

Sunday, February 19, vs. Oregon Ducks – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:00 PM – FS1.

Thursday, February 23 at Stanford Cardinal – Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 25 vs. California Golden Bears – Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

March 2023

Thursday, March 2 at Washington Huskies – Alaska Airways Arena, Seattle, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

March 8-11 – Pac-12 Match – T-Cellular Arena – Las Vegas, Nevada

https://www.youtube.com/view?v=capvM0rcuBE

Radio

All Washington Point out Cougars basketball game titles are broadcast on the Washington State Athletics Community from Learfield verify area listings or online at TuneIn Radio.

Leave a Reply